• Crippled Black Phoenix "Mankind The Crafty Ape"
kod EAN: 8712725736028nr kat.: 8712725736028

Crippled Black Phoenix "Mankind The Crafty Ape"

  • Artist: CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX Title: Mankind The Crafty Ape
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    CD 1
    Chapter I A Thread
    1. Nothing
    2. The Heart Of Every Country
    3. Get Down And Live With It
    4. A Letter Concerning Dogheads
    5. The Brain Poznan
    Chapter II The Trap
    6. Laying Traps
    7. Born In A Hurricane
    8. Release The Clowns
    9. What

    CD 2
    Chapter III The Blues Of Man
    1. A Suggestion Not A Very Nice One
    2. Dig Bury Deny
    3. Operation Mincemeat
    4. We Will Never Get Out This World Alive
    5. Faced With Complete Failure Utter Defiance Is The Only Response
9,07 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel