• Hughes, Glenn "Live In Wolverhampton Cd"
kod EAN: 4029759063896nr kat.: 4029759063896

Hughes, Glenn "Live In Wolverhampton Cd"

  • Artist: HUGHES, GLENN Title: Live In Wolverhampton Cd
Music Label: EDEL
    CD1 Full Band Show
    1. Muscle and Blood
    2. You Got Soul
    3. Love Communion
    4. Dont Let Me Bleed
    5. Whats Going On Here
    6. Mistreated
    8. Crave
    9. Hold Out Your Life

    CD2 You Are The Music An Evening Of Trapeze
    1. Way Back To The Bone
    2. Touch My Life
    3. Jury
    4. Coast To Coast
    5. Seafull
    6. Good Love
    7. Your Love Is Alright
    8. Medusa
    9. You Are The Music
    10. Black Cloud
10,68 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.