• Behemoth "Demonica"
kod EAN: 039841504620nr kat.: 039841504620

Behemoth "Demonica"

  • Artist: BEHEMOTH Title: Demonica
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    CD 1:
    1. …of my worship intro
    2. Summoning of the ancient gods
    3. The arrival instrumental
    4 dark triumph
    5. Monumentum instrumental
    6. Rise of the blackstorm of evil
    7. Aggressor
    8. Goat with a thousand young instrumental
    9. Bless thee for granting me pain
    10. Cursed angel of doom
    11. Transylvanian forest

    CD 2:
    I. From hornedlands to lindisfarne
    2. Thy winter kingdom
    3. Summoning of the ancient ones
    4. The dance of the pagan flames
    5. Blackvisions of the almighty
    6. Fields of haar-meggido
    7. Deathcrush
    8. Moonspell rites
    9. Blackvisions of the almighty
    10. Pure evil and hate
    11. The oak between the snows instrumental
    12. Spellcraft and heathendom
8,24 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel