• Savatage "Ghost In The Ruins"
kod EAN: 4029759072959nr kat.: 4029759072959

Savatage "Ghost In The Ruins"

  • Artist: SAVATAGE Title: Ghost In The Ruins
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. City beneath the surface
    2. 24 hours ago
    3. Legions
    4. Strange wings
    5. Gutter ballet
    6. When the crowds are gone
    7. Of Rage And War
    8. The dungeons are calling
    9. Sirens
    10. Hounds
    11. Criss Intro
    12. Hall of the mountain king
    13. Post script

    14. Devastation live at the Cleveland Agora October 15 1987
    15. Stare Into the Sun acoustiv version recorded by Jon Oliva in 2011
8,10 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel