• As I Lay Dying "Decas Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 039841505221nr kat.: 039841505221

As I Lay Dying "Decas Limited Edition"

  • Artist: AS I LAY DYING Title: Decas Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Paralyzed
    2. From Shapeless to Breakable
    3. Moving Forward
    4. War Ensemble Slayer Cover
    5. Hellion Judas Priest Cover
    6. Electric Eye Judas Priest Cover
    7. Coffee Mug Descendents Cover
    8. Beneath the Encasing of Ashes Re-Recorded Medley
    9. The Blinding of False Light Innerpartysystem Remix
    10. Wrath Upon Ourselves Benjamin Weinman Remix
    11. Confined Kelly Carnage Cairns Remix
    12. Elegy Big Chocolate Remix
9,33 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel