• Sol Invictus "In The Jaws Of The Serpent"
kod EAN: 884388303423nr kat.: 884388303423

Sol Invictus "In The Jaws Of The Serpent"

  • Artist: SOL INVICTUS Title: In The Jaws Of The Serpent
Wytwórnia: PROMEDIA
    1. Angels Fall
    2. Rise And Fall
    3. The World Turns
    4. The Runes
    5. Gold Is King
    6. TWA Corbies
    7. Somewhere In Europe
    8. Media
    9. Abattoirs Of Love
    10. Raven Chorus

    Bonus DVD
    Live in Hamburg, March 27th 1991
    1. Intro Rex Talionis
    2. Angels Fall
    3. English Murder
    4. Lex Talionis
    5. Fields
    6. Trees in Winter
    7. The Raven Chorus
    8. Tooth and Claw
    9. Black Easter
    10. The Death of the West
    11. Rex Talionis
    12. Against the Modern World
    13. A Ship is Burning
16,52 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel