• Kittie "I'Ve Failed You"
kod EAN: 4028466107282nr kat.: 4028466107282

Kittie "I'Ve Failed You"

  • Artist: KITTIE Title: I'Ve Failed You
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1. Ive Failed You
    2. We Are The Lamb
    3. Whisper Of Death
    4. What Have I Done
    5. Empires Part 1
    6. Empires Part 2
    7. Come Undone
    8. Already Dead
    9. Never Come Home
    10. Ugly
    11. Time Never Heals
11,92 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.