• Axxis "20 Years Of Axxis - The Legendary Anniversary Live Show"
kod EAN: 4020796434007nr kat.: 4020796434007

Axxis "20 Years Of Axxis - The Legendary Anniversary Live Show"

  • Artist: AXXIS Title: 20 Years Of Axxis - The Legendary Anniversary Live Show
Wytwórnia: AFM
    Disc I
    1. Journey To Utopia
    2. Utopia
    3. Blood Angel
    4. Last Man On Earth
    5. Lady Moon
    6. My Little Princess
    7. When The Sun Goes Down
    8. Wind In The Night
    9. Kings Made Of Steel acoustic version
    10. Waterdrop acoustic version
    11. Heaven In Black acoustic version
    12. Little War acoustic version
    13. Touch The Rainbow acoustic version

    Disc II
    1. Better World
    2. Livin In The Dark
    3. Flashback Radio
    4. Brother Moon
    5. Face To Face
    6. Cest La Vie
    7. Save Me
    8. Drum Feature
    9. Instrumental
    10. Stay Dont Leave Me
    11. Hot Love
    12. Kill Or Die
    13. Young Souls
    14. Never Say Never
    15. Little Look Back
    16. Kingdom Of The Night
    17. Fire And Ice
    18. Living In A World
    19. Tears Of The Trees
    20. Na, Na, Kiss Him Goodbye
12,92 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel