• V/A "Cross The Tracks - Essential Pioneer Blues"
kod EAN: 698458751829nr kat.: 698458751829

V/A "Cross The Tracks - Essential Pioneer Blues"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Cross The Tracks - Essential Pioneer Blues
    1. Crossroad Blues Johnson Robert
    2. Stack O Lee Hurt John Mississippi
    3. Racketeers Blues Johnson Lonnie
    4. Me And My Chauffeur Blues Memphis Minnie
    5. Gimme A Pigfoot Smith Bessie
    6. Trouble In Mind Hill Bertha Chippie
    7. Dark Was The Night Johnson Willie Blind
    8. Walking Blues House Son
    9. Parchman Farm Blues White Bukka
    10. Baby Please Dont Go Williams Joe Big
    11. Baking Powder Blues Bogan Lucille
    12. My Raineys Black Bottom Ma Rainey
    13. Gin Mill Blues Smith Clara
    14. Midnight Special Belly Lead
    15. Walk On Terry Sonny Mcghee Brownie
    16. Free And Equal Blues White Josh
    17. Blues In The Dark Basie Count Rushing Jimmy
    18. Any Womans Blues Cox Ida
    19. Match Box Blues Jefferson Lemon Blind
    20. Statesboro Blues Mctell Willie Blind
    21. Diddie Wa Diddie Blind Blake
    22. Truckin My Blues Away 2 Fuller Blind Boy
    23. Downhearted Blues Hunter Alberta
    24. Blues In The Night Shore Dinah Leonad Joys Orchestra
    25. Billies Blues I Love My Man Holiday Billie

    1. Dimples Hooker John Lee
    2. Smokestack Lightnin Howlin Wolf
    3. Hound Dog Thornton Big Mama
    4. Chicken Shack Boogie Milburn Amos
    5. Woke Up This Morning King B. B.
    6. Roll Em Pete Johnson Pete Turner Joe
    7. The Fat Man Domino Fats
    8. Dust My Broom James Elmore
    9. All Your Love I Miss Loving Rush Otis
    10. Blue Guitar Hooker Earl
    11. Reconsider Baby Fulson Lowell
    12. 5 10 15 Hours Brown Ruth
    13. My Babe Juke Walter Little
    14. Shame Shame Shame Reed Jimmy
    15. Mystery Train Little Juniors Blue Farmers
    16. Thats All Right Crudup Arthur Big Boy
    17. I Wish You Would Arnold Billy Boy
    18. Blues Get Off My Shoulder Parker Bobby
    19. I Hear You Knockin Lewis Smiley
    20. R.M. Blues Milton Roy and His Solid Senders
    21. Dont Start Me Talkin Williamson Sonny Boy
    22. TBone Shuffle Walker TBone
    23. Shout For Joy Ammons Albert
    24. All By Myself Broonzy Bill Big
    25. Born Under A Bad Sign King Albert
6,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel