• Panzerchrist "Regiment Ragnarok"
kod EAN: 3760053841490nr kat.: 3760053841490

Panzerchrist "Regiment Ragnarok"

  • Artist: PANZERCHRIST Title: Regiment Ragnarok
    1. Prevail
    2. Panzer Regiment Jylland
    3. Metal Tribes
    4. Impact
    5. For the Iron Cross
    6. We March as One
    7. The Armour of Armageddon
    8. Ode to a Cluster Bomb
    9. King Tiger
    10. Feuersturm
    11. Time for the Elite
    12. Trenches
12,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.