• Diamond Dogs, The "The Grit & The Very Soul"
kod EAN: 7320470111796nr kat.: 7320470111796

Diamond Dogs, The "The Grit & The Very Soul"

  • Artist: DIAMOND DOGS, THE Title: The Grit & The Very Soul
    1. April Fool
    2. Greetings From Isaacs Hill
    3. Be Here Tonight
    4. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
    5. Whatever It Is Now
    6. Dont Turn Me Away
    7. Last Of The Lovers
    8. Absolutely No 1
    9. Heart Of The River
    10. When The Morning Comes To Get Me
    11. Green Shamrock Shore
9,29 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.