• Roxxcalibur "Lords Of Nwobhm Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 884860043977nr kat.: 884860043977

Roxxcalibur "Lords Of Nwobhm Limited Edition"

  • Artist: ROXXCALIBUR Title: Lords Of Nwobhm Limited Edition
Music Label: LIMB MUSIC
    Disk 1
    1. London Bridge Is Falling Down Intro
    2. Atomic Rock
    3. Heads Will Roll
    4. Flying High
    5. Day To Day
    6. If Heaven Is Hell
    7. Lift Up Your Eyes
    8. Satans Serenade
    9. Hellbound
    10. Music Power
    11. Angel Of Death
    12. A Face In The Crowd
    13. Battlescarred
    14. Stage Fright
    15. At War With Satan Preview

    Disc 2
    1. Axe Crazy
    2. Witchfinder General
    3. Destiny
    4. Lady Of Mars
    5. Blitzkrieg
    6. Running For The Line
    7. Blackrods
    8. Master Of Disguise
    9. Heavy Metal Wizzard
    10. Studio Report England Roxxcalibur with Chris Tsangarides
    11. Behind The Scenes at Keep It True Festival 2009
13,64 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.