• Coalesce "Ox"
kod EAN: 781676704828nr kat.: 781676704828

Coalesce "Ox"

  • Artist: COALESCE Title: Ox
Music Label: RELAPSE
    1. The Plot Against My Love
    2. The Comedian in Question
    3. Wild Ox Moan
    4. Designed to Break a Man
    5. Where Satire Sours instrumental
    6. The Villain We Wont Deny
    7. The Purveyor of Novelty and Nonsense
    8. In My Wake, For My Own
    9. New Voids in Ones Resolve
    10. We Have Lost Our Will instrumental
    11. Questions To Root Out Fools
    12. By What We Refuse
    13. Dead is Dead
    14. There is a Word Hidden in the Ground
9,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.