• Joe Jackson Trio "Live Music Europe 2010"
kod EAN: 4029759067375nr kat.: 4029759067375

Joe Jackson Trio "Live Music Europe 2010"

  • Artist: JOE JACKSON TRIO Title: Live Music Europe 2010
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Tomorrows World from Blaze Of Glory
    2. Another World from Night and Day
    3. Still Alive from Volume 4
    4. Chinatown from Night and Day
    5. Sunday Papers from Look Sharp
    6. Cancer from Night and Day
    7. Girl The Beatles cover
    8. Inbetweenies Ian Dury and The Blockheads cover
    9. Scary Monsters David Bowie cover
    10. Got The Time from Look Sharp!
    11. Steppin Out from Night and Day
    12. A Slow Song from Night and Day
11,34 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel