• Woods Of Ypres "Woods 4: The Green Album"
kod EAN: 5055006541113nr kat.: 5055006541113

Woods Of Ypres "Woods 4: The Green Album"

  • Artist: WOODS OF YPRES Title: Woods 4: The Green Album
Wytwórnia: EARACHE
    1. Shards of Love
    2. Everything I Touch Turns to Gold then to coal
    3. By the Time You Read This I will already be dead
    4. I Was Buried in Mount Pleasant Cemetary
    5. Dirty Window of Opportunity Can You Get Here in 1 Days
    6. And I Am Pining for you
    7. Wet Leather
    8. Suicide Cargoload drag that weight
    9. Halves And Quarters
    10. You Are Here with Me in this sequence of dreams
    11. Retrosleep in the Morning Calm
    12. Dont Open the Wounds Skywide Armspread
    13. Natural Technologies
    14. Mirror Reflection and The Hammer Reinvention
    15. To LongLife in the Limbo Union
    16. Move On! the woman will always leave the man
9,76 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel