• Reeves, Jim "Simply"
kod EAN: 698458025722nr kat.: 698458025722

Reeves, Jim "Simply"

  • Artist: REEVES, JIM Title: Simply
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disc 1
    1. According To My Heart
    2. Mother Of A Honky Tonk Girl
    3. Drinking Tequila
    4. Goodnight Irene
    5. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    6. Home
    7. I Love You More
    8. I d Like To Be
    9. My Lips Are Sealed
    10. I m Hurting Inside
    11. If Heartache Is The Fashion
    12. Just Call Me Lonesome
    13. You Belong To Me
    14. Beyond The Shadow Of A Doubt
    15. Scarlet Ribbons
    16. I ve Never Been So Blue
    17. Teardrops In My Heart
    18. It Is No Secret
    19. Breeze Bring My Baby Back To Me
    20. That s My Desire

    Disc 2
    1. Young Hearts
    2. Am I Losing You
    3. Mona Lisa
    4. Where Does A Broken Heart Go
    5. The Marriage Of Mexican Joe Carolyn Bradshaw
    6. Waiting For A Train
    7. He ll Have To Go
    8. Overnight
    9. Partners
    10. Roly Poly
    11. Two Shadows On Your Window
    12. I m Beginning To Forget You
    13. Yonder Comes A Sucker
    14. I Love You and Ginny Wright
    15. Til The End Of The World
    16. Hillbilly Waltz
    17. I Get The Blues When It Rains
    18. Making Believe
    19. Precious Memories
    20. Waltzing On Top Of The World
4,86 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.