• Undertones, The "True Confessions Singles A'S + B'S"
kod EAN: 698458992123nr kat.: 698458992123

Undertones, The "True Confessions Singles A'S + B'S"

  • Artist: UNDERTONES, THE Title: True Confessions Singles A'S + B'S
Music Label: KARTEL
    1. Teenage Kicks
    2. True Confessions
    3. Smarter Than You
    4. Emergency Cases
    5. Get Over You
    6. Really Really
    7. She Can Only Say No
    8. Jimmy Jimmy
    9. Mars Bars
    10. Here Comes The Summer
    11. One Way Love
    12. Top Twenty
    13. Youve Got My Number Why Dont You Use It
    14. Lets Talk About Girls
    15. My Perfect Cousin
    16. Hard Luck Again

    1. I Dont Wanna See You Again
    2. Wednesday Week
    3. I Told You So
    4. Its Going To Happen
    5. Fairly In The Money Now
    6. Julie Ocean
    7. Kiss In The Dark
    8. Beautiful Friend
    9. Lifes Too Easy
    10. The Love Parade
    11. Like That
    12. Got To Have You Back
    13. Turning Blue
    14. Bye Bye Baby Blue
    15. Chain Of Love
    16. Window Shopping For New Clothes
10,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.