• Magoo "The Soateramic Sounds Of"
kod EAN: 5019148611424nr kat.: 5019148611424

Magoo "The Soateramic Sounds Of"

  • Artist: MAGOO Title: The Soateramic Sounds Of
    1. The Starters Gun
    2. A To Z And Back Again
    3. Your Only Friend
    4. Telling You Lies
    5. Red Lines Are Fine
    6. The Guilt Club
    7. The Advantage Of Noise
    8. Have You Heard
    9. The Social Event Of The Year
    10. Soaterama
    11. The Queen Of The 8-Bus Singers
    12. Its Not Going To Stop
    13. Hello...
    14. Playing Cards With The Stars
    15. British Cars
    16. This Red Earth
    17. Say Goodnight
    18. Lonely Legionairre
    19. Careering Dice A Loose Dear Santa
    20. Melodra
    21. Bebe Alights
    22. Dutch Dynamico
    23. Train Of Thought
12,38 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel