• Sluts Of Trust "We Are All Sluts Of Trust"
kod EAN: 5024545278224nr kat.: 5024545278224

Sluts Of Trust "We Are All Sluts Of Trust"

  • Artist: SLUTS OF TRUST Title: We Are All Sluts Of Trust
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    1. Thats right... that cats right
    2. Piece oyou
    3. Tighter than the night
    4. Leave you wanting more
    5. Lets...
    6. The continuing struggle between the dirty and the smooth starring Admiral Flannel and the Duke of Blag
    7. Greatest gift
    8. Dominoes
    9. Meanwhile in Rockville
    10. Pirate weekend
12,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel