• Delgados, The "Universal Audio"
kod EAN: 5024545298727nr kat.: 5024545298727

Delgados, The "Universal Audio"

  • Artist: DELGADOS, THE Title: Universal Audio
Music Label: KARTEL
    1. I fought the angels
    2. Is this all that I came for
    3. Everybody come down
    4. Come undone
    5. Get action!
    6. Sink or swim
    7. Bits of bone
    8. The city consumes us
    9. Girls of valour
    10. Keep on breathing
    11. Now and forever
11,66 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.