• Karthago "Rock'N'Roll Testament"
kod EAN: 885513004529nr kat.: 885513004529

Karthago "Rock'N'Roll Testament"

  • Artist: KARTHAGO Title: Rock'N'Roll Testament
Wytwórnia: MIG-MUSIC
    1. Hard Loving Woman
    2. We Gonna Keep It Together
    3. Now The Irony Keeps Me Company
    4. Rockn Roll Testament
    5. The Creeper
    6. Back Again
    7. Sound In The Air
    8. Highway Five
    9. ForKathy
    10. See You Tomorrow In The Sky
10,67 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel