• Vaughan, Sarah "Lover Man"
kod EAN: 4029758813324nr kat.: 4029758813324

Vaughan, Sarah "Lover Man"

  • Artist: VAUGHAN, SARAH Title: Lover Man
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Lover man
    2. What a difference a day made
    3. Aint misbehavin
    4. Goodnight my love
    5. It might as well be spring
    6. Mean to me
    7. Come rain or come shine
    8. Nice work if you can get it
    9. East of the sun
    10. Perdido
    11. Deep purple
    12. Lullby of birdland
    13. Hes my guy
    14. April in Paris
    15. Embraceable you
    16. Sometimes Im happy
    17. How high the moon
    18. Over the rainbow
5,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel