• Savatage "Still The Orchestra Plays"
kod EAN: 5903427874863nr kat.: 5903427874863

Savatage "Still The Orchestra Plays"

  • Artist: SAVATAGE Title: Still The Orchestra Plays
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Power Of The Night
    2. Hall Of The Mountain King
    3. 24 Hours Ago
    4. Legions
    5. Gutter Ballet
    6. Summers Rain
    7. When The Crowds Are Gone
    8. Ghost In The Ruins
    9. If I Go Away
    10. NYC Don`t Mean Nothing
    11. Edge Of Thorns
    12. All That I Bleed

    1. Handful Of Rain
    2. Chance
    3. One Child
    4. I Am
    5. Anymore
    6. Hourglass
    7. The Wake Of Magellan
    8. Morphine Child
    9. Anymore acoustic Bonus Track
    10. Not What You See acoustic Bonus Track
    11. Out On The Streets acoustic Bonus Track
12,70 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel