• Ashanti "The Vault"
kod EAN: 4029758947326nr kat.: 4029758947326

Ashanti "The Vault"

  • Artist: ASHANTI Title: The Vault
Music Label: EDEL
    1. Imagine Life
    2. Dont Need You
    3. Lets Do Something Crazy
    4. Pretty Little Flower
    5. Where I Stand
    6. Satisfy
    7. Show You
    8. Mrs. So So
    9. No Words
    10. Saw Your Face
    11. Girls In The Move
    12. To The Club
    13. Summertime Bonus Track
    14. Gotta Get Out Bonus Track
7,72 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.