• V/A "Champion Records The Singles Collection"
kod EAN: 693723091921nr kat.: 693723091921

V/A "Champion Records The Singles Collection"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Champion Records The Singles Collection
Wytwórnia: SPV
    Disc 1
    1. She Can Rock
    2. Am I Losing You
    3. Im Just What Youre Looking For
    4. I Thank Him
    5. Somebody Somewhere
    6. Youre My Baby
    7. Somebody Somewhere
    8. Youre My Baby
    9. Best of Luck Baby
    10. Sittin Here Drinkin
    11. Pipe Dreams
    12. Blue Night
    13. Real Good Man
    14. Oh My Love
    15. Three Times Seven
    16. I Understand
    17. Oo Wee Honey
    18. Lets Try It Again
    19. Now Do You Hear
    20. Three Times Seven

    Disc 2
    1. Lets Rock and Roll
    2. My Little Baby
    3. Let Your Will Be Done
    4. Lord You Know
    5. Moon Flight
    6. Blue Organ
    7. Six Days a Week
    8. You Gotta Go
    9. No Fool No More
    10. Slave to Love
    11. Crawdad Hole
    12. They Wanna Fight
    13. Kiss Away
    14. Let Me Get Close to You Baby
    15. Fiesta
    16. Nightmare
    17. You Gonna Be Sorry
    18. Now That Were Together
    19. No You Love Me
    20. Every Night in the Week

    Disc 3
    1. Bring My Cadillac Back
    2. I Cried
    3. Halelujah
    4. Jump Jump Hi Ho
    5. Hold Back My Tears
    6. Love You Love You Love You
    7. If Things Dont Change
    8. Young and Fancy Free
    9. Love Me a Long Long Time
    10. The Road
    11. Rents Too High
    12. Fool
    13. Goofin Off
    14. Tell Me the Truth
    15. Who Spins the Wheel
    16. Fever
    17. Since You Left Me Behind
    18. Live the Life I Sing About
    19. I Cant Stand to See You Go
    20. Love Me Always
11,06 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel