• Rea, Chris "The Return O.T. Fabulous Hofner"
kod EAN: 4029758898826nr kat.: 4029758898826

Rea, Chris "The Return O.T. Fabulous Hofner"

  • Artist: REA, CHRIS Title: The Return O.T. Fabulous Hofner
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC

    1. Twister inside
    2. Legacy blues
    3. When the truth comes out
    4. Blues for janice
    5. Dont give your ace away
    6. The shadow of a fool
    7. Russian roulette instrumental
    8. I will be with you
    9. I cant wait for love
    10. Lets getaway
    11. Yes i do
    12. Meet me on the mountain
    13. Bb was a comanche instruental
7,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel