• Jeff Healey Band, The "Legacy Volume One"
kod EAN: 4029758968529nr kat.: 4029758968529

Jeff Healey Band, The "Legacy Volume One"

  • Artist: JEFF HEALEY BAND, THE Title: Legacy Volume One
Music Label: MYSTIC
    CD Singles
    1. See the Light
    2. Confidence Man
    3. Angel Eyes
    4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps New Mix Feat. George Harrison Jeff Lynne Paul Shaffer
    5. I Think I Love You Too Much New Mix Feat. Mark Knopfler
    6. Full Circle
    7. Cruel Little Number
    8. Heart of an Angel
    9. Lost in Your Eyes
    10. It Could All Get Blown Away
    11. Leave the Light On
    12. Youre Coming Home
    13. I Got a Line on You
    14. Angel
    15. Stuck in the Middle with You
    16. I Tried

    CD Liveunreleased
    1. I Think I Love You Too Much
    2. Confidence Man
    3. Full Circle
    4. Life Beyond the Sky
    5. Angel Eyes
    6. See the Light
    7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
    8. Further on Up the Road
    9. Blue Jean Blues
    10. I Need to Be Loved
    11. White Room
    12. Dont Let Your Chance Go By
    13. All Along the Watchtower Feat. Tom Cochrane
    14. My Little Girl
    15. How Long Can a Man Be Strong
12,30 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.