• V/A "Rare 1960S Country Rock"
kod EAN: 693723099026nr kat.: 693723099026

V/A "Rare 1960S Country Rock"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Rare 1960S Country Rock
Wytwórnia: SPV
    1. Its Been A Long Long Time
    2. Sugar Creek Bottom
    3. I Dont Care Just As Long As You
    4. The Heartaches That You Gave Me
    5. From The Cup To The Lip
    6. Headlines In My Heart
    7. Im Free From Your Love
    8. Loves Gonna Live Here
    9. Youve Got To Love Her A Lot
    10. Mary And Jane
    11. Wanted One Mother
    12. Such A Short Time
    13. The Welfare Check
    14. Ride Buddy Ride
    15. The Way Youve Treated Me For Yea
    16. The Swingingest Thing In Town
    17. I Walk Alone
    18. She Even Woke Me Up To Say Good
    19. Im A Country Boy
    20. I Havent Got The Heart
    21. Me And Bobby McGee
    22. Promised Land
9,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel