• Onslaught "Sounds Of Violence"
kod EAN: 884860027021nr kat.: 884860027021

Onslaught "Sounds Of Violence"

  • Artist: ONSLAUGHT Title: Sounds Of Violence
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Into the Abyss
    2. Born for War
    3. The Sound of Violence
    4. Code Black
    5. Rest in Pieces
    6. Godhead
    7. Hatebox
    8. Antiheist
    9. Suicideology
    10. End of the Storm
    11. Bomber Motörhead cover bonus track
8,54 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel