• Pallas "Xxv Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 8712725733720nr kat.: 8712725733720

Pallas "Xxv Limited Edition"

  • Artist: PALLAS Title: Xxv Limited Edition
Music Label: MASCOT
    1. Falling Down
    2. Crash Burn
    3. Something In The Deep
    4. Monster
    5. Alien Messiah
    6. XXV Part I
    7. Young God
    8. Sacrifice
    9. Blackwood
    10. Violet Sky
    11. XXV Part II

    1. Falling Down
    2. Monster
    3. Young God
    4. Violet Sky
    5. Day On The Rock
    6. Night On The Rock
8,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.