• Hawthorne Heights "Midwesterners"
kod EAN: 746105061026nr kat.: 746105061026

Hawthorne Heights "Midwesterners"

  • Artist: HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS Title: Midwesterners
    1. Life on Standby
    2. The Transition
    3. Silver Bullet
    4. Ohio Is For Lovers
    5. Niki Fm
    6. Saying Sorry
    7. This Is Who We Are
    8. Dead In the Water
    9. Where Can I stab Myself In The Ears
    10. Pens And Needles
    11. Rescue Me
    12. Somewhere in Between
    13. Come Back Home
    14. Four Becomes One
    15. Silver Bullet Acoustic
    16. Angels with Even Filthier Souls
11,22 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.