• Shakra "Back On Track Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 884860035620nr kat.: 884860035620

Shakra "Back On Track Limited Edition"

  • Artist: SHAKRA Title: Back On Track Limited Edition
Music Label: AFM
    1. B True B You
    2. Ill Be
    3. Crazy
    4. Back On Track
    5. When I See You
    6. MMTWGR
    7. Yesterdays Gone
    8. Someday
    9. Lonesomeness
    10. Unspoken Truth
    11. Brand New Day
    12. Stronger Than Ever
    13. Eternity bonus track
8,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.