• Onslaught "Sounds Of Violence Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 884860027120nr kat.: 884860027120

Onslaught "Sounds Of Violence Limited Edition"

  • Artist: ONSLAUGHT Title: Sounds Of Violence Limited Edition
Music Label: AFM
    1. Into the Abyss
    2. Born for War
    3. The Sound of Violence
    4. Code Black
    5. Rest in Pieces
    6. Godhead
    7. Hatebox
    8. Antiheist
    9. Suicideology
    10. End of the Storm
    11. Bomber Motörhead cover bonus track
    12. Angels Of Death bonus track
8,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.