• Orden Ogan "Vale"
kod EAN: 884860024327nr kat.: 884860024327

Orden Ogan "Vale"

  • Artist: ORDEN OGAN Title: Vale
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Graves Bay
    2. To New Shores Of Sadness
    3. Winds Of Vale
    4. Farewell
    5. Reality Lost
    6. This Is
    7. This Was
    8. Something Pretending
    9. The Lords Of The Flies
    10. ... And If You Do Right
    11. What Im Recalling
    12. A Friend Of Mine
    13. The Candle Lights

    Bonus material
    14. We Are Pirates Folk Version
    15. Winds Of Vale Demo
    16. Welcome Liberty Orchestral Version
    17. The Yearning Remains
10,69 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel