• Superchunk "Majesty Shredding"
kod EAN: 0825646783717nr kat.: 0825646783717

Superchunk "Majesty Shredding"

  • Artist: SUPERCHUNK Title: Majesty Shredding
Music Label: AFM
    1. Digging For Something
    2. My Gap Feels Weird
    3. Rosemarie
    4. Crossed Wires
    5. Slow Drip
    6. Fractures In Plaster
    7. Learned To Surf
    8. Winter Games
    9. Rope Light
    10. Hot Tubes
    11. Everything At Once
10,40 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.