• Neaera "Forging The Eclipse Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 039841496208nr kat.: 039841496208

Neaera "Forging The Eclipse Limited Edition"

  • Artist: NEAERA Title: Forging The Eclipse Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. The Forging
    2. Heavens Descent
    3. In Defiance
    4. Eight Thousand Sorrows Deep
    5. Arise Black Vengeance
    6. Rubikon
    7. Sirens of Black
    8. Certitude
    9. Exaltation
    10. Tyranny of Want
    11. The Prophecy
    12. And to Posterity a Plague
11,80 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel