• Dezerter "Prawo Do Bycia Idiotą"
kod EAN: 5903427874122nr kat.: 5903427874122

Dezerter "Prawo Do Bycia Idiotą"

  • Artist: DEZERTER Title: Prawo Do Bycia Idiotą
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Ratuj swoją duszę
    2. Jesteśmy sektą
    3. Co za czasy
    4. Blasfemia
    5. My Polacy
    6. Do widzenia na dzień dobry
    7. Kłam
    8. Prawo do bycia idiotą
    9. Made in China
    10. Świnie
    11. Ekonomia
    12. Żaden Bóg
5,97 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel