• Elvenking "Red Silent Tides Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 884860026925nr kat.: 884860026925

Elvenking "Red Silent Tides Limited Edition"

  • Artist: ELVENKING Title: Red Silent Tides Limited Edition
Music Label: AFM
    1. Dawnmelting
    2. The Last Hour
    3. Silence De Mort
    4. The Cabal
    5. Runereader
    6. Possession
    7. Your Heroes Are Dead
    8. Those Days
    9. This Nightmare Will Never End
    10. Whats Left Of Me
    11. The Play Of The Leaves

    1. To Oak Woods Bestowed
    2. White Willow
    3. Banquet of Bards
    4. Oakenshield
    5. Under the Tree of Usdum
8,07 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.