• V/A "Metallic Dawning"
kod EAN: 884860000222nr kat.: 884860000222

V/A "Metallic Dawning"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Metallic Dawning
Music Label: AFM
    Disc 1
    1. U.d.o. black and white
    2. Masterplan time to be king
    3. Hammerfall any means necessary
    4. Nightwish master passion greed
    5. Orden ogan all these dark years
    6. Axxis last man on earth
    7. Triosphere driven
    8. Primal fear riding the eagle
    9. Jon olivas pain death rides a black horse
    10. Crystal viper stronghold under siege
    11. Rhapsody of fire reign of terror
    12. Athorn humanize the demon
    13. Manimal the life we lived
    14. Jorn road of the cross
    15. Almah beyond tomorrow
    16. Sabaton ghost division

    Disc 2
    1. Ross the Boss Dead Mans Curve unreleased track
    2. Elvenking The Cabal unreleased track
    3. Circle II Circle Consequence Of Power unreleased track
    4. Axel rudi pell devil zone
    5. Stormwarrior heading northe
    6. Brainstorm shiver
    7. At vance salvation day
    8. Mob rules trial by fire
    9. Herman frank father buries son
    10. Magica anywhere but home
    11. Heavenly ashen paradise
    12. Nightmare legions of the rising sun
    13. Sinner crash and burn
    14. Savage circus of doom and death
    15. Ram in victory
    16. Rob rock saviors call
7,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.