• Jon Spencer Blues Explosion "Dirty Shirt Rock N Roll"
kod EAN: 5060156656921nr kat.: 5060156656921

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion "Dirty Shirt Rock N Roll"

  • Artist: JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION Title: Dirty Shirt Rock N Roll
Music Label: ESSENTIAL
    1. Chicken Dog
    2. Magical Colors
    3. Money RockNRoll
    4. Love Aint On The Run
    5. Blues X Man
    6. Buscemi
    7. Bellbottoms
    8. History Of Sex
    9. Fuck Shit Up
    10. Leave Me Alone So I Can Rock Again
    11. Shake Em On Down Edit
    12. Train 2
    13. Water Main
    14. Hell
    15. Wail Video Mix
    16. Afro
    17. Greyhound
    18. Talk About The Blues
    19. Flavor Remix
    20. Feeling Of Love
    21. Lap Dance
    22. She Said Single Edit
11,21 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.