• Silverstein "Decade - Live At El Macambo"
kod EAN: 746105058927nr kat.: 746105058927

Silverstein "Decade - Live At El Macambo"

  • Artist: SILVERSTEIN Title: Decade - Live At El Macambo

    1. Smashed into pieces
    2. Red light pledge
    3. The weak and the wounded
    4. When broken is easily fixed
    5. Your sword vs. my dagger
    6. Fist wrappes in blood
    7. Discovering the waterfront
    8. Defend you
    9. Call it Karma
    10. Bleeds no more
    11. Sound of the sun
    12. If you could see into my soul
    13. My disaster
    14. Still dreaming
    15. Here today gone tomorrow
    16. Already dead
    17. Smile in your sleep
    18. Vices
    19. American dream
    20. Born dead
    21. I am the arsonist
    22. My heroine Acoustic

    1. Night 1 March 18th 2010
    2. Smashed light pledge
    3. Red light pledge
    The weak and the wounded
    Night 2 March 19th 2010
    4. Your sword vs. my dagger
    5. Discovering the waterfront
    6. Call it Karma
    7. Bleeds no more
    Night 3 March 20th 2010
    8. My disaster
    9. Still dreaming
    10. Here today gone tomorrow
    11. Already dead
    12. Smile in your sleep
    Night 3March 21th 2010
    13. Vices
    14. American dream
    15. Born dead
    15. I am the arsonist
    16. My heroine Acoustic
    17. American dream Video Clip
    18. Youre all I have Video Clip
    19. Vices Video Clip
    20. Still dreaming Video Clip
    21. If you could see into my soul Video Clip
    22. My heroine Video Clip
    23. Discovering the waterfront Video Clip
    24. Smile in your sleep Video Clip
    25. Smashed into pieces Video Clip
    26. Giving up Video Clip
11,92 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.