• Darkseed "Poison Awaits Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 4028466116581nr kat.: 4028466116581

Darkseed "Poison Awaits Limited Edition"

  • Artist: DARKSEED Title: Poison Awaits Limited Edition
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1. Roads
    2. Incinerate
    3. Poison Awaits
    4. Seeds Of Sorrow
    5. All Is Vanity
    6. Black Throne
    7. A Dual Pact
    8. Torn To Shatters
    9. No Promise In The Heavens
    10. Striving For Fire
    11. Timeless Skies
    12. King In The Sun 04:29
13,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.