• Schulze, Klaus "La Vie Electronique 7"
kod EAN: 885513001627nr kat.: 885513001627

Schulze, Klaus "La Vie Electronique 7"

  • Artist: SCHULZE, KLAUS Title: La Vie Electronique 7
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    CD 1
    1. Re People I Know Eddie
    2. Re People I Know Stomu
    3. Re People I Know Hartmut And Manuel
    4. Re People I Know Michael S
    5. Re People I Know Arthur
    6. Re People I Know Marian
    7. Avec Arthur Another Dark Sound
    8. Avec Arthur All Alone
    9. Avec Arthur Swifter Than Lightbeams
    10. Avec Arthur Yet Another Sound Part

    CD 2
    1. Crazy Nietzsche Der freie Geist
    2. Crazy Nietzsche Die Gebturt der Tragodie
    3. Crazy Nietzsche Wir Antipoden
    4. Crazy Nietzsche Askedtische Ideal
    5. Crazy Nietzsche Klage der Ariane
    6. Crazy Nietzsche Ecce Homo
    7. The Future Things To Come
    8. The Future This Island Earth
    9. The Future Alphaville
    10. The Future Just Imagine
    11. Interview 1979

    CD 3
    1. My Virtual Principles Purpose
    2. My Virtual Principles Shape
    3. My Virtual Principles Cleaning Event
    4. My Virtual Principles Flux Past
    5. My Virtual Principles Catch Wave
    6. My Virtual Principles Endless Box
    7. My Virtual Principles Merzbau
    8. My Virtual Principles Tachistic Architecture
    9. Die Erde ist rund
14,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel