• V/A "Sun Records"
kod EAN: 698458651624nr kat.: 698458651624

V/A "Sun Records"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Sun Records
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Whole lotta shakin goin on
    2. Dixie Fried
    3. Red hot
    4. Ooby dooby
    5. Mona Lisa
    6. Rocket 88
    7. Whirlwind
    8. Ubangi stomp
    9. Booted
    10. Gospel train
    11. Just walkin in the rain
    12. Walk that lonesome vally
    13. Drinkin wine spo-dee-o-dee
    14. Rockhouse
    15. Flying saucers rock n roll
    16. Sitting by my window
    17. Raunchi
    18. Great balls of fire
    19. Dont be cruel
    20. When it rains it pours

    Disk 2
    1. Folsom prison blues
    2. Blue suede shoes
    3. Defrost your heart
    4. Howlin Tom cat
    5. Thanks a lot
    6. Blackland farmer
    7. Where the old red river flows
    8. Runnin around
    9. Who will the next fool be
    10. Driver
    11. I walk the line
    12. Girl most likely
    13. Southbound line
    14. In the jailhouse now
    15. Sweet country girl
    16. My kind of carryin on
    17. Jump right out of this jukebox
    18. Two young fools in love
    19. How long
    20. Another

    Disk 3
    1. Blue guitar
    2. How many more years
    3. We all gotta go sometime
    4. Bear cat
    5. Mystery train
    6. The boogie disease
    7. The wolf is at your door
    8. Easy
    9. Im gonna murder my baby
    10. Sweet home Chicago
    11. Just come on home
    12. Seems like a million years
    13. Cotton crop blues
    14. So long baby, goodbye
    15. She may be yours but she comes to see me sometimes
    16. If you love me baby
    17. Feelin good
    18. Come back baby
    19. Break up
    20. Drinkin scotch
10,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel