• V/A "Soul Legends"
kod EAN: 698458651525nr kat.: 698458651525

V/A "Soul Legends"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Soul Legends
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Youre welcome, stop on by
    2. Superfly
    3. Stop and get a hold of myself
    4. Think it over
    5. Cussin, cryin and carryin on
    6. Lean on me
    7. I got so much trouble in my mind
    8. Youre losing me
    9. Stay in my corner
    10. Runaway love
    11. Trouble with my lover
    12. Yes we can can
    13. Smarty pants
    14. Stay close to me
    15. Im gonna be ready
    16. Tell it like it is
    17. Lucky fellow
    18. Lets do it again
    19. Nothing can stop me
    20. Superpeople

    Disk 2
    1. The bottle
    2. If you need me
    3. Will you be there
    4. Big boy
    5. My baby just cares for me
    6. Come on in love
    7. I dont want to make you wait
    8. Across 110th street
    9. River deep mountain high
    10. For your precious love
    11. Fortune teller
    12. Armed and extremely dangerous
    13. Tripping out
    14. Ride your pony
    15. Hercules
    16. Got to getcha
    17. Soul junction
    18. Oh what a nite
    19. Lover and a friend
    20. Girls are out to get you

    Disk 3
    1. I dont know what you got but its got me
    2. One mans poison
    3. Thinking black
    4. Come to my garden
    5. This may be the last time
    6. It till stand
    7. Sport
    8. I gotcha
    9. Everything I do gonna be funky
    10. Tippi toes
    11. I cant do without you
    12. Think nothing about it
    13. Readings in astrology
    14. Get to this
    15. Dont give it up
    16. Chocolate city
    17. Handclapping song
    18. Let me down easy
    19. Lady marmelade Live
    20. I cant stand it
10,12 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.