• V/A "Simply Great American Songwriters"
kod EAN: 698458023629nr kat.: 698458023629

V/A "Simply Great American Songwriters"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Simply Great American Songwriters
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Lets do it lets fall in love
    2. Cheek to cheek
    3. I get a kick out of you
    4. My romance
    5. Over the rainbow
    6. They say its wonderful
    7. Bewitched
    8. Evry time we say goodbye
    9. The way you look tonight
    10. Where or when
    11. Easter Parade
    12. Smoke gets in your eyes
    13. But beautiful
    14. The man I love
    15. My one and only
    16. Imagination
    17. Lets face the music and dance
    18. This years kisses
    19. Blue moon
    20. My funny Valentine
    21. The girl that I marry
    22. That old black magic
    23. Happy as the day is long
    24. Deep in a dream
    25. Ill build a stairway to paradise

    Disk 2
    1. Puttin on the ritz
    2. The lady is a tramp
    3. Alexanders ragtime band
    4. Public melody number one
    5. I got rhythm
    6. Between the devil and the deep blue see
    7. Manhattan
    8. Anything goes
    9. Lullaby of Broadway
    10. Keep young and beautiful
    11. Jeepers creepers
    12. Chattanooga choo choo
    13. A fine romance
    14. Ol man river
    15. I got plenty o nuthin
    16. Ive got the world on a string
    17. Stormy weather
    18. Polka dots and moonbeams
    19. Youd be so nice to come home to
    20. If you please
    21. Its de-lovely
    22. S wonderful
    23. Oh, lady be good
    24. Lulus back in town
    25. In the still of the night
7,99 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel