• V/A "Simply Late Night Jazz"
kod EAN: 698458023421nr kat.: 698458023421

V/A "Simply Late Night Jazz"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Simply Late Night Jazz
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. That ole devil called love
    2. These foolish things
    3. Willow weep for me
    4. Born to be blue
    5. I cant escape from you
    6. It might as well be spring
    7. Blues mood
    8. The man that got away
    9. Emily
    10. Body and soul
    11. Angel eyes
    12. Lover man
    13. Never let me go
    14. Blues in the night
    15. Ruby me dear
    16. Im glad there is you
    17. P.S. I love you

    Disk 2
    1. Lil darlin
    2. Please send me someone to love
    3. The man I love
    4. The second time around
    5. Chelsea bridge
    6. Summertime
    7. Imagination
    8. I cover the waterfront
    9. Whats new
    10. My mans gone now
    11. Daydream
    12. The look of love
    13. Night and day
    14. What a wonderful world
    15. East of the sun and west of the moon
    16. Lament
    17. How deep is the ocean
8,12 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel