• V/A "Simply New Orleans"
kod EAN: 698458023322nr kat.: 698458023322

V/A "Simply New Orleans"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Simply New Orleans
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Hercules
    2. Sweet touch of love
    3. Iko iko
    4. Cisy strut
    5. Sneakin Sally through the alley
    6. Get ta steppin
    7. Funky soul Part 1
    8. Ruler of my heart
    9. Trader John
    10. Struttin on Sunday
    11. Lover and a friend
    12. Look ka py py
    13. Everything I do gonh be funky
    14. The chokin kind
    15. Im evil tonight
    16. Heartaches
    17. Its raining
    18. Ease back
    19. Make me strong
    20. Walkin to New Orleans Live

    Disk 2
    1. Working in a coal mine
    2. Blueberry hill
    3. Something you got
    4. Barefootin
    5. Mother in law
    6. Hittin on nothing
    7. House on the hill
    8. Love lots of lovin
    9. A certain girl
    10. Cardova
    11. Loser for you baby
    12. Let the good times roll
    13. The fat man Live
    14. Yes we can
    15. What you gonna do
    16. The la-la man Part 1
    17. Handclappin song
    18. From a whisper to a scream
    19. Going home
    20. Creole baby
8,39 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.