• De Staat "Wait For Evolution"
kod EAN: 8712725730927nr kat.: 8712725730927

De Staat "Wait For Evolution"

  • Artist: DE STAAT Title: Wait For Evolution
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    1. Sleep Tight
    2. The Fantastic Journey Of The Underground Man
    3. I Am Here To Lose Control
    4. Wait For Evolution
    5. Habibi
    6. Were Gonna Die
    7. My Blind Baby
    8. Kill The Man
    9. Meet The Devil
    10. Youll Be The Leader
    11. Taste It
    12. Love It
    13. Because I Am A Cage Fighter
8,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel