• Negura Bunget "Zirnindu Sa"
kod EAN: 4039053402420nr kat.: 4039053402420

Negura Bunget "Zirnindu Sa"

  • Artist: NEGURA BUNGET Title: Zirnindu Sa
Music Label: PROMEDIA
    CD 1
    1. Blăznit
    2. Negrii
    3. În Miaz de Negru
    4. Dîn Afundul Adîncului Întrupat
    5. Pohvala Hulă
    6. De Rece Sîngie
    7. Dupre Reci Îmbre
    8. Vel Proclet

    CD 2 Remixed Version
15,20 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.